Purses & earrings

Here are a few of the lastest coin snap purses I have recently finished.  They’re all ready to be packed up and sent to their new owners – my wonderful friends around the world.  It feels really good to be finally finished making them!  I hope they actually get used…

Also, earlier this week, my cousin Lizzy invited me over to her friend’s place to hang out. We were going to play cards, but instead they all ended up getting out their various craft projects, and I ended up learning how to make some jewelry.  It was surprisingly easy and I was quite happy with the results.

These are the earrings I made:

Do you make jewelry?

1 comment
  1. Molly said:

    The purses are so cute! I love the fabrics you used.

Leave a me your thoughts

